Analyst Consensus
EUR mn.
FY 2018FY 2019 EFY 2020 EFY 2021 E
Revenue2,176.02,174.52,224.62,248.7
EBITDA382.0379.6397.3403.5
EBITDA margin in %17.617.517.917.9
EBIT237.6233.8245.4246.2
EBIT margin in %10.910.811.010.9
The following analysts cover Lenzing AG:
Broker Analyst Recommendation Target Price Last Update
Baader Helvea Laura López Pineda
Phone: +49 (0) 89 5150-1804
laura.lopez-pineda@baaderbank.de
Buy EUR 115.00 May 09, 2019
Berenberg Sebastian Bray
Phone: +44 20 3753 3011
sebastian.bray@berenberg.com
Hold EUR 95.00 May 08, 2019
Deutsche Bank Matthias Pfeifenberger
Phone: +43 (0) 1 531 81-153
matthias.pfeifenberger@db.com
- EUR - -
ERSTE Group Vladimira Urbankova
Phone: +43 50 100 - 17343
vladimira.urbankova@erstegroup.com
Buy EUR 115.50 May 08, 2019
Kepler Cheuvreux Stephan Trubrich
Phone: +43 (0) 1 537 12 4149
strubrich@keplercheuvreux.com
Buy EUR 110.00 May 08, 2019
LBBW Per-Ola Hellgren
Phone:
per-ola.hellgren@LBBW.de
Hold EUR 93.00 May 08, 2019
Raiffeisen Centrobank Teresa Schinwald
Phone: +43 (0) 1 51520 709
Teresa.Schinwald@rcb.at
Hold EUR 91.00 April 30, 2019

Last Update: May 29, 2019

Provided by

Vara Research

The earnings estimates of the following institutions were included in the above figures
Baader Helvea, Berenberg, ERSTE Group, Kepler Cheuvreux, LBBW.
Disclaimer

This document has been issued by Vara Research GmbH for information purposes only and is not intended to constitute investment advice. It is based on estimates and forecasts of various analysts regarding revenues, earnings and business developments of the relevant company. The company did not participate in the compilation of the estimates and it does not endorse them. Such estimates and forecasts cannot be independently verified by reason of the subjective character. Vara Research GmbH gives no guarantee, representation or warranty and is not responsible or liable as to its accuracy and completeness.